Skip to content

Looking for a specific item? Contact 402.397.5555

Location 3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Tom Kelley’s pro shop
Services

Fitting & Drilling

Plugging, Re-Drilling, & Engraving

Plug Fingers & Re-drill* $20.00
Plug Thumb & Re-drill* $20.00
3-Hole Plug & Re-drill* $40.00
Plug Weight Hole* $5.00 - $15.00
Plug Nick* $5.00 - $15.00
Remove Name & Engrave New* $5.00
30 Min. Quick Plug 3 Hole $50.00
Quick Plug Thumb $25.00
Quick Plug Fingers $25.00
*Service may take approx. 1 to 2 days to complete

New Bowling Ball Drillings

Plastic/Entry Level Reactive $30.00
Urethane/Intermediate Reactive $45.00
High Performance Reactive $60.00
*All Drillings Come with the "Perfect Fit Guarantee"

Insert Removal & Installation

Finger Insert - Set $10.00
Thumb Insert - Round or Oval $15.00
Thumb Solid & Drill $20.00
Perfect Thumb Feel (P.T.F) $15.00
K.G.T. Oval Insert $15.00
Vise Interchangeable Thumb Ball-It $24.00
Vise Interchangeable Thumb Solid & Insert $28.00
Vise Interchangeable Set $45.00
Turbo Switch Grip Outer $24.00
Turbo Switch Thumb Solid & Insert $28.00
Turbo Switch Set $45.00

^Final pricing is always at the pro shop.

Resurfacing
Ball Maintenance
Instructions

Tom Kelley's Pro Shop

Location

3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Phone

402.397.5555 (Local)
402.397.9252 (Fax)

Email

Omaha Pro Shop Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Special Hours

December
Open Sunday's 12:00PM - 4:00PM
June & July
Open Saturday's 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Other Locations

NORFOLK

Thursday 9-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 11-Sep 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 12-Sep 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday 23-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 7-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9-Oct 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 21-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

COLUMBUS

Thursday 16-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 18-Sep 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 30-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 2-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 14-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 16-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 28-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 30-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day Closed
Independence Day Closed
Christmas Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year's Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
New Year's Day Closed