Skip to content

Looking for a specific item? Contact 402.397.5555

Location 3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Products

tom Kelley's pro shop

We take pride in our wide selection of quality products. All of the products we offer are from trusted
brands. If there is something you want and we don't have it in stock, we can have it within 2-3 business days.

If you have any questions regarding our products or would like more information, please contact us at 402.397.5555.

Shoes

shoes

Grips

grip

Accessories

accesories

YOUTH PACKAGE

$109.95

1
  • Choice of Columbia White Dot, Ebonite Maxim, or Brunswick TZone bowling ball
  • Columbia 300 Classic single bag
  • Custom hand measuring & drilling + name engraving is included*

STARTER KIT PACKAGE

$159.95

TKPS - packages (1)
  • Choice of Columbia White Dot, Ebonite Maxim or Brunswick Tzone bowling ball
  • KR Strikeforce Fast single bag or Ebonite Basic bag
  • Dexter Ricky or Raquel shoes
  • Tom Kelley's Pro Shop towel
  • Custom hand measuring & drilling + name engraving is included*

URETHANE PACKAGE

$179.95

3
  • Storm Mix bowling ball^
  • KR Strikeforce Fast single bag or Ebonite Basic bag
  • Dexter Ricky or Raquel shoes
  • Tom Kelley's Pro Shop towel
  • Custom hand measuring & drilling + name engraving is included*
  • 2-year warranty on Storm Mix ball

REACTIVE PACKAGE

$199.95

TKPS - packages
  • Tropical Surge or Brunswick Rhino bowling ball
  • Columbia White Dot or Brunswick Edge single bag
  • Dexter Ricky or Raquel shoes
  • Tac Up ball cleaner
  • Custom hand measuring & drilling + name engraving is included*

*Grips and slugs are additional for all packages.
^Excludes the Storm Mix Black bowling ball.

Tom Kelley's Pro Shop

Location

3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Phone

402.397.5555 (Local)
402.397.9252 (Fax)

Email

Omaha Pro Shop Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Special Hours

December
Open Sunday's 12:00PM - 4:00PM
June & July
Open Saturday's 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Other Locations

NORFOLK

Thursday 9-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 11-Sep 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 12-Sep 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday 23-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 7-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9-Oct 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 21-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

COLUMBUS

Thursday 16-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 18-Sep 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 30-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 2-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 14-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 16-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 28-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 30-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day Closed
Independence Day Closed
Christmas Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year's Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
New Year's Day Closed