Skip to content

Looking for a specific item? Contact 402.397.5555

Location 3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Contact us

Looking for a specific item or have a question?
Please call us!
402.397.5555

Get in Touch

In order to help better serve you, please fill out the form below.

Tom Kelley's Pro Shop

Location

3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Phone

402.397.5555 (Local)
402.397.9252 (Fax)

Email

Omaha Pro Shop Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Special Hours

December
Open Sunday's 12:00PM - 4:00PM
June & July
Open Saturday's 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Other Locations

NORFOLK (KING LANES)
Thursday  7-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday  9-Oct 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 21-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 4-Nov 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 6-Nov 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 7-Nov 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday 18-Nov 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 20-Nov 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
COLUMBUS (WESTBROOK LANES)
Thursday 30-Sep 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 2-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 14-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 16-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 28-Oct 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 30-Oct 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday 11-Nov 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 13-Nov 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday 28-Nov 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day Closed
Independence Day Closed
Christmas Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year's Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
New Year's Day Closed