Looking for a specific item? Contact 402.397.5555

Location 3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

CELEBRATING

40 years in business

This sale is going on now!

We don't have an end date, so you better hurry

because we could end it at any minute!

 

Products available while they last on in stock only.

tkps-sept2020superspecials

We are excited to be celebrating our 40th year in business. During the week of August 10th we gave away lots of free bowling equipment and raffled off our grand prize! We appreciate everyone's support over the decades!

tkps-grandprizewinner

Tom Kelley's Pro Shop

Location

3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Phone

402.397.5555 (Local)
800.642.2003 (Toll Free)
402.397.9252 (Fax)

Email

Omaha Pro Shop Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Special Hours

December
Open Sunday's 12:00PM - 4:00PM
June & July
Open Saturday's 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Other Locations

Norfolk Inside of Kings Lanes
Sun, Sept. 20 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct. 1 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct. 3 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct. 4 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct. 15 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct. 17 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct. 18 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct. 24 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct. 25 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Columbus Inside Westbrook Lanes 
Thu, Sept. 24 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct. 8 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 10 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun. Oct. 11 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct. 22 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Holiday Hours

Labor Day Weekend
Friday, Sept. 4 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, Sept. 5 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sept. 6 Closed
Monday, Sept. 7 Closed