Looking for a specific item? Contact 402.397.5555

Location 3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

CELEBRATING

40 years in business

We currently do not have any set sales. Please join our VIP Email List to be the first to hear about upcoming deals, tournaments and new releases.

Tom Kelley's Pro Shop

Location

3401 S. 84th Street Omaha, NE 68124

Phone

402.397.5555 (Local)
800.642.2003 (Toll Free)
402.397.9252 (Fax)

Email

Omaha Pro Shop Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Special Hours

December
Open Sunday's 12:00PM - 4:00PM
June & July
Open Saturday's 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Holiday Hours

December
Christmas Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year's Eve 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
New Year's Day Closed

Other Locations

Columbus inside Westbrook Lanes
State Tournament
Friday 3/5/21 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 3/6/21 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 3/7/21 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 3/12/21 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 3/13/21 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 3/14/21 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 3/19/21 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 3/20/21 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 3/21/21 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 3/26/21 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday 3/27/21 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 3/28/21 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Norfolk inside King Lanes